July 02, 2002 - 1:55 pm

i told my friend lisa awhile ago that a man who worked at the deli we always went to was dead. he had died about a month ago, i had heard at work. lisa and i were both really sad.

today i realized that i had the wrong man and when we walked into the deli the supposedly "dead" man was standing there behind the counter. it was weird. and lisa thinks i'm a moron. oops.

i can't wait to go home and hang out with bo. i think bo is a stupid name, though. he told me to change it, but he didn't give me a new name so it's going to be bo until he comes up with something better.

bo makes me laugh. when i'm driving to work, i think about him and i smile. i was nervous about introducing him to lisa (all my guy friends fall in love with lisa), but he did okay. he still looks at me in that way. we still hold hands under the table.

Friday Bingo - Pigeons in the Park

last five entries:
I'm 30 now!
Kermit was wrong, it's actually pretty easy
you're no good
Los Reyes del Mambo!
Steve #1