August 14, 2002 - 11:37 am

i want to go home and go to bed.

no, wait. i want someone to go to my house, clean my kitchen so that the food that's been rotting in my sink for 3 days isn't stinking up my apartment anymore.

and then i want to go home and go to bed.

okay, i'm in a sad mood. so i'll try to tell a joke so that i can be funny.

nevermind, i can't think of any.

something funny did happen today though.

i was talking on the phone with someone else and he was really excited and wasn't speaking in coherent sentences and at one point he said:

him: I FEEL LIKE -jesus christ!- I FEEL LIKE BECAUSE OF SOMETHING SO STUPID EVERYTHING IS DONE.

i can't remember what i responded but for a second i thought he was saying that he felt like "jesus christ". yeah. so i really didn't understand what "jesus christ" had to do with what we were talking about.

but we were in a serious discussion, so i couldn't laugh and say "well, i didnt know that jesus christ felt the same way as you."

i'm a dork.

Friday Bingo - Pigeons in the Park

last five entries:
I'm 30 now!
Kermit was wrong, it's actually pretty easy
you're no good
Los Reyes del Mambo!
Steve #1